HERITAGE COAST CARPET BOWLS LEAGUE

Home Tables Division 1 Division 2 Cup & Plate Tournaments Archives The League
» DIVISION 2 FIXTURES 2017/2018

Knockout Cup First Round

18 – 29 September

A

No Scheduled Matches

3 – 6 October

A

Sizewell A

v Darsham

Monday, 09 October

Orford

v Sizewell B

Tuesday, 10 October

Wissett

v Yoxford

postponed

A

Sizewell B

v Wissett

Monday, 16 October

Darsham

v Yoxford

Monday, 16 October

Orford

v Sizewell A

Tuesday, 17 October

A

No Scheduled Matches

23 – 27 October

A

Knockout Cup Quarter Finals

30 October – 10 November

A

Sizewell B

v Sizewell A

Monday, 13 November

Wissett

v Darsham

Wednesday, 15 November

Yoxford

v Orford

Thursday, 16 November

A

Sizewell A

v Wissett

Monday, 20 November

Orford

v Darsham

Tuesday, 21 November

Yoxford

v Sizewell B

Thursday, 23 November

A

Sizewell A

v Yoxford

Monday, 27 November

Darsham

v Sizewell B

Monday, 27 November

Wissett

v Orford

Wednesday, 29 November

A

Heritage Plate First Round

4 – 15 December

A

Sizewell B

v Orford

Monday, 18 December

Darsham

v Sizewell A

Monday, 18 December

Yoxford

v Wissett

Thursday, 21 December

A

No Scheduled Matches

8 – 12 January

A

Sizewell A

v Orford

Monday, 15 January

Wissett

v Sizewell B

Wednesday, 17 January

Yoxford

v Darsham

Thursday, 18 January

A

Heritage Plate Quarter Finals

22 January – 2 February

A

Sizewell A

v Sizewell B

Monday, 05 February

Darsham

v Wissett

Monday, 05 February

Orford

v Yoxford

Wednesday, 06 February

A

No Scheduled Matches

12 – 16 February

A

Cup & Plate Semi Finals

19 February – 2 March

A

Sizewell B

v Yoxford

Monday, 05 March

Darsham

v Orford

Monday, 05 March

Wissett

v Sizewell A

Wednesday, 07 March

A

No Scheduled Matches

12 – 16 March

A

Sizewell B

v Darsham

Monday, 19 March

Orford

v Wissett

Tuesday, 20 March

Yoxford

v Sizewell A

Thursday, 22 March

A

Cup & Plate Finals

Wednesday, 28 March