HERITAGE COAST CARPET BOWLS LEAGUE

Home Tables Division 1 Division 2 Cup & Plate Tournaments Archives The League
» DIVISION 2 FIXTURES 2018/2019

       

Sizewell A

v Yoxford

Monday, 08 October

Wissett

v Leiston St Margarets FC

Wednesday, 10 October

Middleton

v Sizewell B

Thursday, 11 October

       

Sizewell B

v Wissett

Monday, 15 October

Yoxford

v Leiston St Margarets FC

Thursday, 18 October

Middleton

v Sizewell A

Thursday, 18 October

       

Knockout Cup First Round

22 October - 2 November

       

Sizewell B

v Sizewell A

Monday, 12 November

Wissett

v Yoxford

Wednesday, 14 November

Leiston St Margarets FC

v Middleton

Wednesday, 14 November

       

Sizewell A

v Wissett

Monday, 19 November

Leiston St Margarets FC

v Sizewell B

Wednesday, 21 November

Middleton

v Yoxford

Thursday, 22 November

       

Sizewell A

v Leiston St Margarets FC

Monday, 26 November

Wissett

v Middleton

Wednesday, 28 November

Yoxford

v Sizewell B

Thursday, 29 November

       

Knockout Cup Quarter Finals

3 - 14 December

       

Sizewell B

v Middleton

Monday, 07 January

Leiston St Margarets FC

v Wissett

Wednesday, 09 January

Yoxford

v Sizewell A

Thursday, 10 January

       

Sizewell A

v Middleton

Monday, 14 January

Wissett

v Sizewell B

Wednesday, 16 January

Leiston St Margarets FC

v Yoxford

Wednesday, 16 January

       

Heritage Plate Quarter Finals

21 January - 1 February

       

Sizewell A

v Sizewell B

Monday, 04 February

Yoxford

v Wissett

Thursday, 07 February

Middleton

v Leiston St Margarets FC

Thursday, 07 February

       

Cup & Plate Semi Finals

18 February - 1 March

       

Sizewell B

v Leiston St Margarets FC

Monday, 04 March

Wissett

v Sizewell A

Wednesday, 06 March

Yoxford

v Middleton

Thursday, 07 March

       

Sizewell B

v Yoxford

Monday, 18 March

Leiston St Margarets FC

v Sizewell A

Wednesday, 20 March

Middleton

v Wissett

Thursday, 21 March

       

Cup & Plate Finals

Wednesday, 03 April (tbc)